CD   AUS   Sony            1996
     NZL   Epic 483870.9   1996
     USA   Epic EK 67877   1996   added two CD-ROM videos, missing Albert of India

Dave Dobbyn Poor Boy
Neil Finn Message To My Girl
Annie Crummer I Hope I Never
Neil Finn Strait Old Line
Neil Finn Stuff 'n Nonsense
Dave Dobbyn My Mistake
Neil Finn Voices
Tim Finn I See Red
Sam Hunt Under The Wheel
Tim Finn Dirty Creature
Tim Finn, Neil Finn, Sam Hunt Stranger Than Fiction
Tim Finn Time For A Change
Orchestra Albert of India

Produced and Arranged by Eddie Rayner

Sources of information:
© Magnus Holmgren
Additions, corrections and/or updates are most welcome, please mail me.

Help - Home - Mail