LP   AUS   96 FM/Polygram 96FM    1981

MC   AUS   96 FM/Polygram 96FMC   1981

Produced by Graham Owens

The Essentials What's Wrong?
The Nobodies I Can't Sleep
Eurogliders Should Have Been There
Barrelhouse Earth, Space & Time
Invaders Julie
Rockets Automatic
Rhythm Method Virus X
Helicopters Tag Along
Mannikins Premonition
First Offence Nice Girls
Hya Michael
Hot Biscuit Band Take It Or Leave It

Sources of information:
© Magnus Holmgren
Additions, corrections and/or updates are most welcome, please mail me.

Help - Home - Mail